Executive Council

Executive Council Members

Name Email Committee
Nancy Geiger, Chair nancy.geiger@drake.edu Exec. Chair
Scott Law, Chair-Elect scott.law@drake.edu Exec. Chair Elect
Jill Brimeyer jill.brimeyer@drake.edu Recognition
Emma Daily emma.daily@drake.edu Communications
Carla Herling carla.herling@drake.edu Special Interest
Pam Pepper pam.pepper@drake.edu Special Interest
Tony Tyler tony.tyler@drake.edu Governance
Sharyn O-Connor sharyn.oconnor@drake.edu Recognition
Jenny Tran-Johnson chrystal.stanley@drake.edu Past ASC Exec Chair
Heidi Weiss heidi.weiss@drake.edu Special Events/Community Service
Marina Verlengia marina.verlengia@drake.edu Special Events/Community Service
Linda Feiden linda.feiden@drake.edu HR Representative

 

 

Today at Drake
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
University News
August 2, 2017
Fifty Des Moines Public Schools students will participate in a week-long symposium at Drake University to discuss the unique challenges that students of color face when preparing for college.
×