Skip to Content Skip to Content
University Calendar

Have you been accepted? Enroll Today

 
All Categories Calendar : Events for Jan 2017
 
 
Sunday, 01 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 02 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 05 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 06 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 07 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 08 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 09 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 12 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 13 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 14 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 15 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 16 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 19 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 20 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 22 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 23 Jan 2017
 
Spring term begins [Academics]
CANCELLED: Keys To Excellence Series presents: Quentin Kim, piano, from Pusan National University in South Korea [Fine Arts & Performances]
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM @ Sheslow Auditorium
Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
 
RaySociety - Great Readings Discussion Group with Bruce Martin [Academics]
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM @ Contact RaySociety - Presented by the RaySociety – Drake University's lifelong Learning organization. Contact info: 515-271-1847, www.drake.edu/raysociety, www.facebook.com/raysocietyatdrake
Guest Recital, Iowa National Guard Woodwind Quintet [Fine Arts & Performances]
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM @ Sheslow Auditorium
Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 26 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 27 Jan 2017
 
Last day to add a class [Academics]
Edwin Earle Ferguson Event presents Katharine Goeldner, mezzo-soprano, and Eric McEnnaney, piano [Fine Arts & Performances]
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM @ Sheslow Auditorium
Saturday, 28 Jan 2017
 
Art3: mentor/faculty/mentoree exhibition [Fine Arts & Performances]
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM @ Anderson Gallery
Sunday, 29 Jan 2017
 
Art3: mentor/faculty/mentoree exhibition [Fine Arts & Performances]
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM @ Anderson Gallery
Monday, 30 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017
 
No events have been scheduled.
Campus Events Calendar
 
Jan 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
 
Category