Faculty Emeriti

The following is a list of College of Business and Public Administration faculty emeriti.

 

Robert Cooper, Professor Emeritus of Insurance
robert.cooper@drake.edu

James Dodd, Professor Emeritus of Accounting
jim.dodd@drake.edu

Garry L. Frank, Professsor Emeritus of Public Administration
garry.frank@drake.edu

Roger Hewett, Professor Emeritus of Economics
roger.hewett@drake.edu

Douglas Hillman, Professor Emeritus of Accounting
doug.hillman@drake.edu

Philip Houle, Professor Emeritus of Information Systems
phil.houle@drake.edu

Ismael Hossein-zadeh, Professor Emeritus of Economics
ismael.zadeh@drake.edu

Raymond Hubbard, Professor Emeritus of Marketing
raymond.hubbard@drake.edu

Stuart Klugman, Professor Emeritus of Actuarial Science
stuart.klugman@drake.edu

Sara Walker, Assistant Professor Emerita of Business Law
sara.walker@drake.edu

Janice Weaver, Professor Emerita of Economics
janice.weaver@drake.edu

 

CBPA News
October 24, 2017
Drake faculty of the College of Business and Public Administration awarded scholarships to five students to take the Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) Level 1 exam in 2018.
October 17, 2017
×