Contact Us

Directors

Beth Wilson
beth.wilson@drake.edu
Director, Alumni and Donor Communications
Phone: 515-271-4719

Alyssa Young
alyssa.young@drake.edu
Director, Campus Relations (includes student recruitment and campus communications)
Phone: 515-271-4501

Jarad Bernstein
jarad.bernstein@drake.edu
Director, Public Relations (includes news media relations and social media)
Phone: 515-271-3119
Cell: 515-650-3877

Jeremy Sievers
jeremy.sievers@drake.edu
Director, Digital Communications (includes University website and intranet)
Phone: 515-271-2795

Administration

Dave Remund, Ph.D., APR, Fellow PRSA
dave.remund@drake.edu
Executive Director, University Communications
Phone: 515-271-2017

Sara Sommerlot-McWeeny
sara.sommerlot@drake.edu
Office Manager
Phone: 515-271-2169

 

Drake University Office of University Communications
1229 25th St.
Des Moines, IA 50311-4505

Phone: 515-271-2169
1-800-44-DRAKE

Fax: 515-271-3789

×