Faculty & Staff

Mirla Criste
Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

262 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2018
mirla.criste@drake.edu

Cynthia Giunta
Adjunct Instructor of Piano
236 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2832
cynthia.giunta@drake.edu
John Graham
Associate Professor of Theatre
Head of the BFA Acting Program
264 Fine Arts Center
515-271-4598
john.graham@drake.edu 
John Holman
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Head of the Design/Technology Program
265 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3151
john.holman@drake.edu
Erin Horst Visiting Professor of Theatre Arts 261 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2897
erin.horst@drake.edu
Anna Horvath Adjunct Instructor of Dance 273A Fine Arts Center
515-271-2018
anna.horvath@drake.edu
Amanda Jones
Adjunct Instructor of Piano
243 Fine Arts Center
515-271-4948
amanda.jones@drake.edu
Gloria Olson
Adjunct Instructor of Voice
246 Fine Arts Center
515-271-4626
gloria.olson@drake.edu
John Pomeroy
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Department Chair
258 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3874
john.pomeroy@drake.edu 
Josefa Poppen
Instructor of Theatre Arts 
263 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3833
josie.poppen@drake.edu 
Dr. Michael Rothmayer
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Head of the BFA Directing Program 
257A Fine Arts Center
515-271-3118
michael.rothmayer@drake.edu
Alina Grimm
Fine Arts Coordinator
273A Fine Arts Center
515-271-2018
alina.grimm@drake.edu

 

Fine Arts Events
October 21, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
October 22, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
October 27, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Fine Arts News
October 3, 2017
Rumors have surrounded the campus burial of President Morehouse, the house that the Fine Arts Center was built around, and the tunnels underneath campus for generations of Bulldogs.  
×