Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Maria Bohorquez Windsor Professor in Science
Chemistry Department Chair
209 Cline Hall
515-271-2595
maria.bohorquez@drake.edu
Dr. Colin Cairns Associate Professor of Chemistry 218 Cline Hall
515-271-3032
colin.cairns@drake.edu
Dr. John Gitua Associate Professor of Chemistry 216 Cline Hall
515-271-3760
john.gitua@drake.edu
Dr. LaRhee Henderson Associate Professor of Chemistry 212 Cline Hall
515-271-2925
larhee.henderson@drake.edu
Dr. Gholam Mirafzal Professor of Chemistry 213 Cline Hall
515-271-4811
gholam.mirafzal@drake.edu
Dr. Mark Vitha Windsor Professor in Science
Professor of Chemistry
211 Cline Hall
515-271-2596
mark.vitha@drake.edu
Dr. Matthew Zwier Assistant Professor of Chemistry 217 Cline Hall
515-271-4943
matthew.zwier@drake.edu

Staff

  Nicholas Crumpton
Laboratory Instructor

207 Fitch Hall
515-271-3030
nicholas.crumpton@drake.edu
Sean Giza  Sean Giza
Laboratory Instructor

209 Fitch Hall
515-271-2787
sean.giza@drake.edu
  JoBeth Malone-Schoneberg
Laboratory Instructor

208 Fitch Hall
515-271-2787
jobeth.malone-schoneberg@drake.edu
  Genelle Shutt
Laboratory Instructor

209 Fitch Hall
515-271-2122
genelle.shutt@drake.edu
  Kevin O'Connor
Laboratory Instructor

210 Fitch Hall
515-271-3031
kevin.oconnor@drake.edu

Kerry Poucher
Laboratory Instructor

210 Fitch Hall
515-271-2787
kerry.poucher@drake.edu
Carter Roberts  Carter Roberts
Laboratory Instructor

208 Fitch Hall
515-271-2122
carter.roberts@drake.edu
Sandi Tomer
Laboratory Instructor

207 Fitch Hall
515-271-3030
sandi.tomer@drake.edu
  Sharyn O'Connor-Beener
Administrative Assistant

208 Cline Hall
515-271-2174
sharyn.oconnor-beener@drake.edu
ArtSci News
February 2, 2016
Tracy Martin, father of Trayvon Martin, will visit Drake’s campus on Saturday, Feb. 13, for an event sponsored by the Coalition of Black Students (CBS) as part of Black History Month programming.
×