FACILITIES PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT

Group picture of FPM staff


pic of Kevin Moran for website

Kevin Moran                               
Executive Director                   
515-271-2799                            
kevin.moran@drake.edu              


pic of Manny Toribio for website
Manny Toribio
Assistant Director
515-271-3157
manny.toribio@drake.edu


pic of Jolene Schmidt for website

Jolene Schmidt
Director of Capital Projects
515-271-3957
jolene.schmidt@drake.edu


Save

headshot of Michelle Huggins 

Michelle Huggins
Planning and Design Manager
515-271-3790
michelle.huggins@drake.edu


Save

Tom Borror headshot

Tom Borror
Utilities Services Manager
515-271-2713
thomas.borror@drake.edu


headshot picture of Aaron

Aaron Edwards
Builiding and Grounds Manager
515-271-2959
aaron.edwards@drake.edu


pic of Mitch Wieczorek for website

Mitch Wieczorek
Custodial Manager
515-271-2990
mitchell.wieczorek@drake.edu


headshot picture of Tammy Eltayb

Tammy Eltayb
Custodial Supervisor
515-271-2707
tammy.eltayb@drake.edu‌


pic of Venetta Hammond

Venetta Hammond
Office Manager
515-271-2706
venetta.hammond@drake.edu


pic of Brenda McNear for website

Brenda McNear
Facilities Support Specialist
515-271-3955
brenda.mcnear@drake.edu


Check out the latest projects on campus!  Click here
Little Pantries install!

go to https://www.instagram.com/drakegrounds/

 ‌Check out the STEM construction in progress.  Click here  http://www.drake.edu/buildingstem/

Drake Staff consists of 58 Custodial, 18 Utility Services, 10 Grounds and 12 Building Maintenance personnel.

Facilities Planning & Management is responsible for the maintenance of the buildings and grounds on Drake University campus. Our mission is to provide a safe and comfortable environment for all faculty, staff, students and visitors while maintaining the daily operation of the buildings and the beauty of the campus in general.

Services we provide are heating/cooling, plumbing, electrical, locks/keys, grounds care, housekeeping, maintenance, transport and work orders.

Facilities Planning & Management: 1422 27th Street

Main office number: 271-3955

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM


 

Today at Drake
University News
September 22, 2017
Drake University hosted a special luncheon to announce and celebrate the winners of the 2017 John Pappajohn Iowa Entrepreneurial Venture Competition, which encourages and promotes entrepreneurial activity and create greater awareness of the resources available to entrepreneurs in Iowa.
×